Indie Games Summer Uprising Update 8/30


Great banner for a great event

Whoo what a long day. I had a 16 hour school day, so this update is being constructed with fumes.

Train Frontier Express released today for 240 msp. It looks very interesting, but I am  not much of a builder. I might check it out eventually though, it looks very well made.

Reviews:

IndieGamerChick reviewed Doom and Destiny and Speedrunner HD

Nothing much in the way of reviews. Oh yeah go check out the Doom and Destiny forums and discuss the game.

Today I worked on my BloodyCheckers review that I want to release by Thursday night. BTW it is the 19th top rated game on the indie marketplace so I am not the only lover of BloodyCheckers.

Thats it, I am beat and I am going to relax with a nice game of whatever I can find, I hope to be more informative tomorrow.

About Dcon
Just a 20 something dude who like to think a lot about things, sometimes even write about them.

Leave a Reply

